How to disable and enable users?

To delete a user – you just need to ‘Disable’ them. If you are an ‘Administrator’, you will be able to do this (unless you have reconfigured the default settings). How to delete a user: 1. Click on ‘Manage account’ under your name at the top right 2. Click on ‘My Organization’ 3. Scroll down […]

Read More

How to assign a guest user?

Guest users are used for your customers, clients, partners, members and vendors – where you can invite them in to do specific steps and/or give them the ability to track the progress of specific runs. If you would like to make a step assignable to a guest user to complete, in the step builder, in […]

Read More

What can guest users do?

Guest users have limited access to the feature in Tallyfy. They are FREE users, that are not charged. Guest users are used for your customers, clients, partners, members and vendors – where you can invite them in to do specific steps and/or give them the ability to track the progress of specific runs. What guest […]

Read More