Most of you would have signed up for a 30 day FREE trial with a valid credit card or be invited to a Tallyfy organization by someone that did.

After 30 days, the account will be billed with the number of users active in the account on that day. Charges are per/user/month in advance.

If the payment can not be taken from the account or the credit card fails to be billed, we will send the account holder a couple of reminders and opportunities to update the billing details.

If we do not hear from them after these friendly reminders and a payment can not be taken – the account will be cancelled and all users in it will not be able to access the account. After some time the account is permanently deleted.

To access and activate the same account after this, you may be able to do so if you pay the outstanding dues that would have accrued since account opening.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *