Selecting the ‘Must be done in order‘ in the Basics tab in the builder ensures steps can only be completed in order – one after the other. (If you don’t mind users doing any step in any order, please do do select this)

Also, if you want to automatically notify the person that they need to do a step only after one has been completed, this is how you can set this up.

Simply select ‘Must be done in order‘ for each step under the Basic‘s tab. This will make sure it will send an email notification to the user once the previous step is done and their step is ready to be completed.

This is the email the users sees when their step is ready for completion:

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Tagged: