Sometimes you may want to give people the option to be able to ‘undo’ a step after they have marked it as complete.

This is how you can set this up:

Before you start the run, ensure the step has the ability for it to be ‘not done’ selected under the Basics tab in the Builder:

Once the run starts, a user can of course mark this step as complete or ‘done’ using the green check mark:

If the user needs to ‘undo’ this completion and wants to mark the step as ‘not done’, they simply need to go back to the step in the active run and open it and find the red ‘X’ and click on it. This step will then be ‘not done’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *